Category Archives: Uncategorized

Podcast interview with Library at the End of the World!

//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/8485280/height/90/theme/custom/thumbnail/yes/direction/forward/render-playlist/no/custom-color/000000/

Posted in Uncategorized

Live Interview by Stacey Cochran with R. E. Carr and M. R. Pritchard

Stacey Cochran interviews authors M. R. Pritchard and R. E. Carr. Continue reading

Video | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Author event tonight! 8-10pm EST

Come visit me over at the Bookies website for my author takeover event https://www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan

Posted in Uncategorized

New Release: Midsummer Night’s Dream: A Game of Thrones

In the vein of Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Theseus and Hippolyta are set to wed in order to unite the people of warring Saturn and Titan. But the Shadow King has been plotting against Theseus and risks everything for … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Look for “Glitch” in the Winter 2017 edition of The First Line literary journal

  Links to purchase: From Blue Cubicle Press: http://www.bluecubiclepress.com/store.htm From Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/The-First-Line/dp/B006XGLLSU

Posted in Uncategorized

Discounted price: Singularity of a Wayward Son, a short story set in the Legacy Fleet World

If you like reading a little bit of Space Opera (think start trek, etc) Or if you LOVE Nick Webb’s Legacy Fleet Series, check out Singularity of a Wayward Son, a short story set in the Legacy Fleet World. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Asteroid Riders Kindle eBook is Free this week!

Hey guys, Asteroid Riders is FREE this week!! Collect your Kindle eBook here: https://www.amazon.com/Asteroid-Riders-Breaking-Hearts-Making-ebook/dp/B01N9IJ1UV Happy Reading!  

Posted in Uncategorized