Category Archives: Uncategorized

Live Interview by Stacey Cochran with R. E. Carr and M. R. Pritchard

Stacey Cochran interviews authors M. R. Pritchard and R. E. Carr. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Author event tonight! 8-10pm EST

Come visit me over at the Bookies website for my author takeover event https://www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

New Release: Midsummer Night’s Dream: A Game of Thrones

In the vein of Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Theseus and Hippolyta are set to wed in order to unite the people of warring Saturn and Titan. But the Shadow King has been plotting against Theseus and risks everything for … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Look for “Glitch” in the Winter 2017 edition of The First Line literary journal

  Links to purchase: From Blue Cubicle Press: http://www.bluecubiclepress.com/store.htm From Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/The-First-Line/dp/B006XGLLSU

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Discounted price: Singularity of a Wayward Son, a short story set in the Legacy Fleet World

If you like reading a little bit of Space Opera (think start trek, etc) Or if you LOVE Nick Webb’s Legacy Fleet Series, check out Singularity of a Wayward Son, a short story set in the Legacy Fleet World. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Asteroid Riders Kindle eBook is Free this week!

Hey guys, Asteroid Riders is FREE this week!! Collect your Kindle eBook here: https://www.amazon.com/Asteroid-Riders-Breaking-Hearts-Making-ebook/dp/B01N9IJ1UV Happy Reading!  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sparrow Man 3 Now Available!

  The moment you’ve all been waiting for is here! Scarecrow (Sparrow Man 3) is now available!! Get your copy here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071RJ3FGH    

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

New Releases in Nick Webb’s Legacy Fleet Kindle World

Hey guys! I have a new release! I was super pumped to be part of an amazing group of authors and write in Nick Webb’s Legacy Fleet Kindle World. Check out my new short story “Singularity of a Wayward Son” … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Kindle Press Anniversary Sale!

  Here’s the link to all titles LET HER GO and NIGHTINGALE GIRL are included!  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Review: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

A truly original fantasy. The Bone Witch was a pleasure to read. It was refreshing to see a heroine driven by the connection to her brother instead of the typical YA love triangle. While Chupeco’s world building was superb, I … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment