Author Archives: M R Pritchard

About M R Pritchard

M. R. Pritchard now lives on the Gulf Coast of Florida! She holds degrees in Biochemistry and Nursing. She enjoys long walks on the beach and never seeing another snowflake again in her life.

#Free Kindle eBook 3/1-3/5

#FREE Kindle eBook 3/1-3/5 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N9IJ1UV

Posted in Uncategorized

Bookies Live-N it Up event (I talk about my books)

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FBookiesfan%2Fvideos%2F2285184681752108%2F&show_text=1&width=560

Video | Posted on

Podcast interview with Library at the End of the World!

//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/8485280/height/90/theme/custom/thumbnail/yes/direction/forward/render-playlist/no/custom-color/000000/

Posted in Uncategorized

Live Interview by Stacey Cochran with R. E. Carr and M. R. Pritchard

Stacey Cochran interviews authors M. R. Pritchard and R. E. Carr. Continue reading

Video | Posted on | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Author event tonight! 8-10pm EST

Come visit me over at the Bookies website for my author takeover event https://www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan

Posted in Uncategorized

New Release: Midsummer Night’s Dream: A Game of Thrones

In the vein of Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Theseus and Hippolyta are set to wed in order to unite the people of warring Saturn and Titan. But the Shadow King has been plotting against Theseus and risks everything for … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Look for “Glitch” in the Winter 2017 edition of The First Line literary journal

  Links to purchase: From Blue Cubicle Press: http://www.bluecubiclepress.com/store.htm From Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/The-First-Line/dp/B006XGLLSU

Posted in Uncategorized