#Free Kindle eBook 3/1-3/5

#FREE Kindle eBook 3/1-3/5
asteroid-riders_
Posted in Uncategorized

Bookies Live-N it Up event (I talk about my books)

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FBookiesfan%2Fvideos%2F2285184681752108%2F&show_text=1&width=560
Continue reading

Video | Posted on by

Podcast interview with Library at the End of the World!

//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/8485280/height/90/theme/custom/thumbnail/yes/direction/forward/render-playlist/no/custom-color/000000/

Posted in Uncategorized

Live Interview by Stacey Cochran with R. E. Carr and M. R. Pritchard

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F121511121236936%2Fvideos%2F956228714570791%2F&show_text=0&width=560

Video | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Author event tonight! 8-10pm EST

Come visit me over at the Bookies website for my author takeover event
https://www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan

Posted in Uncategorized

New Release: Midsummer Night’s Dream: A Game of Thrones

In the vein of Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Theseus and Hippolyta are set to wed in order to unite the people of warring Saturn and Titan. But the Shadow King has been plotting against Theseus and risks everything for the revenge of his people who have been banished to the dark side of Titan. Comedy soon turns to misfortune, as the main characters must trade their convictions for sacrifice.

Kindle eBook: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CCGFT2R

Paperback: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1717025277

 

Midsummer_Nights_Dr_Cover_for_Kindle

Posted in Uncategorized

Look for “Glitch” in the Winter 2017 edition of The First Line literary journal

 

glitch announcement

Links to purchase:
Posted in Uncategorized